Testimonials

“Great flight sim coaching session with Patrick — Really appreciated having him be CFI in the virtual “right seat” of my home sim as I use X-Plane to supplement my PPL proficiency program. I picked up some good tips that I will apply both in the sim and in the air.”

— Bill A.
Private Pilot
(03/21/2023)

“Ben was amazing. Although my iMac has limitations which prevent 100% performance with X-Plane, he found a method to give me the best results possible. I will be scheduling another appointment with Ben in the next few weeks to answer any questions which arise as I continue to use the X-Plane program and my Honeycomb hardware. I couldn’t have been more pleased.”

— Al Francis
Retired airline pilot
(03/03/2023)

“It was a great session. Ben knew exactly what to do to setup the flight sim components. Couldn’t have asked for better. Great job.”

— James
Student Pilot
(03/05/2023)

“I feel like I hit the Jackpot! My experience with Jesse has been incredible! Jesse is an absolutely amazing teacher. Jesse has made what could feel like an overwhelming experience of navigating the complex, settings, options, and controls in the simulator into an intuitive and engaging experience. I really cannot say enough good things about Jesse and what an awesome instructor he is.”

— David A.
Flight Simulation Enthusiast
(02/27/2023)

“Ben was worth every penny. If any X12 MacOS user is having difficulty give him a shout. You’ll be up and running in no time at all.”

— Tony
Commercial pilot/CFI
(02/28/2023)

¨Patrick Kotyuk did an excellent job in calibrating my XPlane 12 snd Honeycomb setup! It was money and time very well spent. Flight Sim Coach exceeded my expectation in coordinating the schedule with Patrick. I highly recommend Flight Sim Coach, and Patrick Kotyuk!”

— Doug Kindred
Private Pilot
(02/11/2023)

“Ben was able to get all of my custom ortho scenery packs working. I have a Mac M1 and it is a little more work for Ben but he fixed everything. He also showed me how to use WED [WorldEditor]. I am now able to build my own airports, neighborhoods, Helipads etc.”

— Jim
Flight Simulation Enthusiast
(02/19/2023)

“Patrick is very knowledgeable and patient. He effectively communicates technical concepts in a way that they are understood. I have enjoyed working with him and look forward to continuing the journey.”

— Terry Faulkner
Instrument Rating Student
(02/08/2023)

“The coaching session was extremely valuable in configuring my simulated training aircraft setup to perform in a more realistic manner. Also, Patrick was able to resolve an issue I connecting Foreflight and XPlane12. It was an hour of invaluable insights into XPlane12 and its various offerings.”

— David Jones
Flight Simulation Enthusiast
(01/24/2023)

“Excellent. Nick is very knowledgeable and competent. Look forward to working more with him.”

— Paul K.
Instrument Rating Student
(02/02/2023)
2 / 71234567