Testimonials

“In my recent experience with the flight Sim coach. I had the pleasure of working with Matt as my trainer. I must admit, initially, I was skeptical about the process. However, I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional training I received. Matt’s expertise and guidance throughout the training were invaluable. His dedication made the learning process not only informative but also enjoyable. I now feel much more prepared and confident, and I look forward to applying the knowledge and skills gained during the training in my flight sim hobby. I am planning on continue my training with Matt.

Thank you Matt and FlightSimCoach for the outstanding lesson.”

— Sean R.
Flight Simulation Enthusiast
(01/22/2024)

“Really enjoyed it! Looking forward to the next lesson. Nick is great! Very patient. A cost effective and time efficient way to move closer to my goal of an instrument rating.”

— David N.
Instrument Rating Student
(01/22/2024)

“Adam was GREAT !!! The coaching session focused on what I wanted to learn and Adam interjected new knowledge for me on how to use the software better as we went along. The Sim session gave me deeper knowledge of the avionics functions and capabilities as well as allowing me to make mistakes that are teaching moments themselves.”

— Robert H.
Flight Simulation Enthusiast
(01/22/2024)

“Patrick is a terrific instructor and coach. He has a way of explaining complicated flight stuff in terms so simple even a Project Manager can understand them. He is cheerful, friendly, and pleasant to work with. I look forward to many more lessons from him.”

— Cris Cusack
Flight Simulation Enthusiast
(01/19/2024)

“Patrick is just awesome to work with. He is so knowledgeable and patient with me. He has been invaluable in helping me to get my flight simulator set up and getting me the right studying material to help me pass my IFR written test with a 97% score. Without his help, it would have been a much greater struggle to make all of that happen and I can guarantee it wouldn’t have been a 97% score without him. Thanks, Patrick!”

— Greg Hughes
Instrument Rating Student
(01/10/2024)

“Super fast setup of the flight sim. Very knowledgeable instructor. In the time remaining he installed other application that I did not knew about and gave one hour of instrument flight as introduction.”

— Andres Socarras
Private Pilot
(01/10/2024)

“Arjun is amazing. Helpful, polite, and professional. I enjoyed the session”

— Ken Starr
Student Pilot
(01/09/2024)

“Really pleased with the session I had with Nick!! He was informed, AND Informative as he helped me fine tune my system and set up new highly functional profiles. Looking forward to another session with him if new questions arise down the road.”

— John N.
Private Pilot
(01/02/2024)

“My grandson just finished his six hours of pre-solo training with Patrick. I was very impressed with the training that Patrick provided. The training was beyond my expectation and Patrick accommodated my grandson’s schedule including the session today that Patrick did while on vacation visiting his family in Texas. My grandson starts his private pilot training the second week in January and the curriculum you have will give him a jump start that should be helpful.”

— Ben C.
Pilot and former Air Traffic Controller
(12/28/2023)

“Nick just saved my bacon. I had almost given up hope on ever being able to solve the apparent insurmountable problems I encountered, that is, that is, until I found ‘Flight Sim Coach’ and Nick Marcantonio….thank God! Nick’s computer skills are superb. I struggled for months to get the set up to work and couldn’t. My rating on Nick is 5 star….perhaps 10… Happy Christmas to all and thank you Mike for FlightSimcoach.com.”

— Dr. Tom
Ph.D., Retired FAA ATC controller, supervisor, and manager
(12/27/2023)
Get Help
Free Guides
Get expert help from real-life flight instructors and sim experts.
Join our mailing list to immediately receive:
  • Printable keyboard shortcuts for MSFS & X-Plane
  • The world's easiest G1000 tutorial (full flight)
  • Our MSFS and X-Plane Quick Reference Guides
Later we will also send our landing tips guide, realism tips, and more.